Executive committee

visits:688
Role Name Affiliation
Executive Committee Chair Dr. Amir Aminzadeh Ghavifekr
aa.ghavifekr@tabrizu.ac.ir
University of Tabriz
Workshops Chair Prof. Mehrdad Tarafdar Hagh
tarafdar@tabrizu.ac.ir
University of Tabriz
Workshops Chair Dr. Davood Arab Khaburi
khaburi@iust.ac.ir
Iran University of Science & Technology
International Relations Chair Dr. Mohammad Reza Zolghadri
zolghadr@sharif.edu
Sharif University of Technology
Publication Chair Dr. Kazem Varesi
k.varesi@sut.ac.ir
Sahand University of Technology
Industry Relations & Fairs Chair Dr. Naghi Rostami
n-rostami@tabrizu.ac.ir
University of Tabriz
Special Session Chair Dr. Saeid Ghassem Zadeh
g_zadeh@tabrizu.ac.ir
University of Tabriz
Technical Meetings chair Prof. Mohammad Bagher Banna Sharifian 1
sharifian@tabrizu.ac.ir
Dr. Jaber Fallah Ardashir 2
j.fallah@iaut.ac.ir
1 University of Tabriz
2 Islamic Azad University of Tabriz
Conference Website Designer Dr. Alireza Sokhandan
ali.sokhandan@gmail.com
University of Tabriz
Conference Secretariat Eng. Elmira Kooshavar
pedstc2021@tabrizu.ac.ir
University of Tabriz
Last Update At : 04 February 2021